About company

Trade House Bashkhim is an authorized distributor for Bashkir Soda Company and Bereznikovsky Sodovy Zavod – leading industrial enterprises of chemical industry in Russia.

Trade House Bashkhim is a supplier of a wide range of chemical products for industrial and household use:

  • Soda ash;

  • Sodium bicarbonate;

  • Suspension polyvinylchloride (PVC-S);

  • Cable compounds;

  • Calcium chloride;

  • Caustic soda flakes;

  • Hydrochloric acid.

The supplied products have been highly proven and successfully used in the key industry sectors: chemical, metallurgical, glass, pulp and paper, food, and also construction, and many other sectors of economy.

Trade House Bashkhim is a leading supplier of soda ash and sodium bicarbonate and one of the largest suppliers of PVC-S, cable compounds, calcium chloride, caustic soda and hydrochloric acid in Russia and the CIS. Products have numerous awards, certificates, platinum and golden quality marks of renowned federal exhibitions, and special prizes.

Trade House Bashkhim is engaged in active promotion of chemical products to global markets. Trade House Bashkhim supplies its products in Europe, Asia, Africa, North and South America.

Successful development of the global partnership is ensured by a necessary package of international compliance certificates for the products, which confirm compliance with the highest standards of ecology and safety.

Logistics service meets the highest standards of the market and includes not only preparation and treatment of cargo, but also its timely delivery to any point in the world by railway, road and sea transport or their combination under the INCOTERMS. Type, tonnage and package may vary.

In order to minimize or eliminate financial risks during cargo transportation, services for its insurance can be provided via the leading insurance companies.

Depending on Customer’s preferences, the team of Trade House Bashkhim do their best to satisfy specific demands of the Customer, strive to build long and truly equal partnership relations with all market members.

Компания

Торговый дом «Башхим» – генеральный дистрибьютор
АО «Башкирская содовая компания» и АО «Березниковский содовый завод» – ведущих производственных предприятий химической отрасли России.

ТД «Башхим» является поставщиком широкого ассортимента химической продукции промышленного и бытового назначения:

  • кальцинированная сода;

  • бикарбонат натрия;

  • поливинилхлорид суспензионный (ПВХ-С);

  • кабельные пластикаты;

  • кальций хлористый;

  • каустическая сода чешуированная;

  • соляная кислота.

Поставляемая продукция высоко себя зарекомендовала и успешно применяется в ключевых отраслях промышленности: химической, металлургической, стекольной, целлюлозно-бумажной, пищевой, а также в строительстве и во многих других секторах экономики.

ТД «Башхим» – лидер в поставках кальцинированной соды и бикарбоната натрия и один из крупнейших поставщиков ПВХ-С, кабельных пластикатов, кальция хлористого, каустической соды и соляной кислоты в России и СНГ. Продукция имеет многочисленные награды, дипломы, платиновые и золотые знаки качества признанных федеральных выставок и специализированных премий.

Торговый дом занимается активным продвижением химической продукции на глобальные рынки. ТД «Башхим» поставляет продукцию в страны  Европы, Азии, Африки, Северной и Южной Америки.

Успешное развитие глобального партнерства обеспечивается необходимым пакетом международных сертификатов соответствия на продукцию, подтверждающих соблюдение самых высоких стандартов экологии и безопасности.

Сервис в области логистики отвечает самым высоким стандартам рынка и включает не только подготовку и обработку груза, но и его своевременную доставку в любую точку мира железнодорожным, автомобильным и морским транспортом или их комбинацией на условиях INCOTERMS. Тип, тоннаж и упаковка могут быть разнообразными.

Для минимизации или устранения финансовых рисков в ходе транспортировки груза могут предоставляться услуги по его страхованию через ведущие страховые компании.

В зависимости от пожеланий клиента команда ТД «Башхим» делает все возможное для того, чтобы удовлетворить специфические потребности клиента, стремится к построению долговременных и по-настоящему равноправных партнерских отношений со всеми участниками рынка.